County Parties & Leadership

District 3 – County Leadership

The Republican 3rd Congressional District is comprised of the following counties in Eastern North Carolina:
County Chairman Vice Chairman
Beaufort Carolyn Garris Paul Varcoe
Camden Jim McDaries Jonathan Worthington
Carteret Mary Boughton Stephanie Broughton
Craven Sarah Benischeck Guy Gregg
Currituck Rene Etheridge VACANT
Dare Browny Douglas Carole Warnecki
Duplin Andrew Odom George Kimball
Hyde Ken Collier Sarah Homes
Jones Kyle Koonce April Aycock
Lenoir Lloyd Moody Sean Keenan
Onslow Melinda Highers Bob Roupe
Pamlico Dave Wickersham Shannon Callen
Pitt Gary Weaver Brenda Smith
Sampson Telia Kivett Marcus Smith
Wayne Don Houston Greg Foucht

*Click on the county to be redirected to their website